Get in touch

School Name

Willow Tree Primary School

“Inspiring Learners for Life”


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Chair of Governors - Ms Claire Hood -

Vice Chair of Governors -  Mr Matthew Bunker


Parents Governors 

Ms Amy Nolan

Ms Muslima Ibrahimkhel


Co-opted Governors  

Ms Ayanno Rao

Ms Yvonne Heaney                   

Ms J Kooner



LEA Governor  

Ms Miriam Rice


Staff Governors 

Ms Sue Stanley

Ms Jas Cheema


Clerk to Governors  

Ms Tracey Begley