Get in touch

School Name

Willow Tree Primary School

“Inspiring Learners for Life”

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Staffing 2021-2022


  Ms S Stanley   Headteacher 
  Ms M Conway   Deputy Head (Inclusion and Safeguarding)
  Ms J Cheema   Deputy Head (Curriculum and Assessment)
  Ms T Begley   School Business Manager
  Ms H Parikh   Phase 1 Leader 
  Ms M Abreu   Phase 2 Leader 
  Mr C Cory   Phase 3 Leader 
  Class Teachers    Support Staff
  Ms S Saadat    Acorn 1 - 2Ms L Pleasant 
  Ms S Pleasant    Acorn 1 - 2 
  Ms A Misiewicz   Bonsai 1 Ms A Laing-Mendonca
  Mr M Zabieglinski   Bonsai 2

Ms N Jenkins 

       Ms D Hopkins 
  Year 1     
  Ms R Pack   Beech 1Mr P McFarlane
  Ms S Bailie   Beech 2Ms C Rice-Ramgutty
  Year 2     
  Ms A Glasgow   Baobab 1Ms J Woods
  Ms N El-Azizi   Baobab 2 
  Year 3     
  Ms R Kennedy    Cedar 1Ms Young
  Ms A Fox    Cedar 2Mr S Raithatha
  Year 4     
  Ms M Abreu    Palm 1Ms P John
  Ms S Chande    Palm 2Ms B Williamson
  Ms S Dole   Palm 3 
  Year 5     
  Ms A Tillson   Poplar 1Ms S Sarkisson
  Ms N Goldie    Poplar 2 
  Mr M Tyrell    Poplar 3 
  Year 6     
  Ms A Ward    Oak 1Ms G Payton
  Ms L McGonigal   Oak 2 
  Ms A Sharma    Oak 3 
  ARP Staff     
  Ms S Harvey   Orchard 1/ARP LeaderMs S Goh
  Ms V Griffiths   Orchard 2Ms D Allen-Perkins
  Ms K Wilkin   Orchard 3 
       Ms H Saad
       Mr C Lewis
  Other Teaching Staff 
  Mr N D'Souza   Music Teacher 
  Ms E Callnon   Learning Mentor  
  Ms J McDermott   HTLA  
  Ms C Avilies    PE Teacher 
  Mr A Savva   Speech and Language 
  Ms C Redford   LSA and Welfare (lunchtime) 
  Office Staff 
  Ms J Henriques   Welfare / Main Reception 
  Ms R Panesar   Data / Admin Assistant 
  Ms S Abubakar   Admin and Finance Assistant  
  Ms A Durrant   Family Support Worker 
  Ms S Clifton   SENDCo 
  Ms F Engsvik   Place2Be 
  Mr A Urlich   Site Manager 
  Mr R Lyons   Caretaker 
  WT School Sports Parthership 
  Ms N Christensen   SSP Manager 
  Ms R Crombie Al-Hattabi   Sports Co-ordinator 
  Mr J Greenaway    Sports Co-ordinator 
  SMSA / Play Workers 
  Ms Y Heaney   Senior SMSA  
  Ms D Taylor   


  Ms Hussaini     
  Ms G Denny     
  Ms N Urlich     
  Ms Church     
  Ms M Carbery     
  Ms F Enwiya     
  Ms M Zazai     
  Ms S Pastor     
  Ms S Lee